neroadvance.blogg.se

Ftm packer comparison sailor masho
Ftm packer comparison sailor masho







ftm packer comparison sailor masho

How did you find the firmness/squishability of this packer? I've read a couple of things saying that the "hard" masho is still just as squishy as a Mr Limpy, so I'd be interested to see how the regular fares against your Limpy. Thanks so much for posting this, it's great to see more in-depth reviews! I do have a few questions if you wouldn't mind me asking.

ftm packer comparison sailor masho

I've only had this for a day or two so I don't know everything yet, but so far I'd definitely recommend it. If you guys have any questions or requests I can answer them for you. It's longer, so it "hangs lower," but the smaller bulge makes up for it. It doesn't squeeze down your pant leg when you sit down. It looks very reasonable standing up or sitting down. This is good though, it leads to a MUCH less intrusive bulge. You can move it around, but it'll snap into that one position when you let it go, unlike the Limpy, which is just kind of free-floating. It's spooked me a couple times because I didn't expect it to feel like that :p It feels like a firm biological body part especially touched through underwear. It feels realer in the pants than the Limpy. Personally I'm happy with it, and feel I made the right choice out of the three colors available. Pics are taken in my pajama drawer because it was the only location that didn't bounce the flash everywhere. I just got the regular firmness Masho and can answer any questions you guys have. There are no substantial reviews for the Masho anywhere on the internet that I can find.









Ftm packer comparison sailor masho